We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic.

We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

Game Maps (kingdoms)

The game map includes 5 kingdoms:

1. The Great Empire, which is the first kingdom for starters (grass map).

2. Everwinter Glacier (snow map), which unlocks at level 25.

3. The Burning Sands (sand map), which unlocks at level 40.

4. Fire Peaks (lava map), which unlocks at level 50.

5. The Storm Islands (Sea map), which unlocks at level 35.

Kingdoms 2, 3, 4 & 5 are locked and players have to contribute resources to grant them access.


In addition, there are maps that appear only when the player has to accomplish additional missions.


8 comments to Game Maps (kingdoms)

Leave a Reply